Senmily

Focus Areas

Special Educational Needs

Beneficiaries

Families with Special Educational Needs

Strengths

With the vision to cultivate an inclusive society, we strive to provide equal opportunities for children with special educational needs and their parents to achieve personal growth and social participation, as well as to provide volunteer opportunities for the public to participate. We believe a more harmonious and inclusive society could be built through active community involvements.

What They Do

Senmily's services
1. Strengthen the bondings of families of children with special educational needs to establish a mutual support network.
2. Connect resources to provide equal opportunities for participation which supports the knowledge, economic and emotional needs of our service users.
3. Promote community participation and empowerment by providing platforms for knowledge transfer and cooperation among people from different sectors, which enhance social cohesion and companionship.

Facts

Founded in 2017, as of Mar 2021, SENMILY HK LIMITED is a charitable institution of a public character exempt from tax under section 88 of the Inland Revenue Ordinance. Our Registered Charity IRD is No.91/17361. We care for the needs and stand with families of children with special educational needs by providing equal opportunities for all to participate.

About

SENMILY HK has been actively initiating a diversified service program for families of children with special  educational needs from four perspectives, which are mentality, knowledge, skills, and practice. We  provide equal opportunities for all to participate and hope to create a harmonious community by  promoting inclusivity.
website
http://senmilyhk.com/

Events

Simple. Impactful.

We facilitate your charitable giving. Make direct donations, set up fundraising campaigns, send charity gift cards, redeem gift cards - all in support of Hong Kong charities.

Donate to multiple charities

Start a fundraising campaign

Send a charity gift card

童SEN同戲

重點範圍

特殊教育需要

受惠者

有特殊教育需要的學童與家人

優勢

機構旨在建立照顧者助人自助社區網絡,以支援特殊教育需要家庭的各種需要,同時積極鼓勵社區關注及參與特殊教育需要議題,建立大眾同理心,創建和諧共融社會。

他們的業務

組織地區特殊教育需要家庭,建立互助互信的社區支援網絡。
連結社區資源提供平等參與機會,支援特殊教育需要家庭的知識、經濟以至情感需要。
推動社區參與及賦權,促進不同界別人士的交流及合作,提升社會凝聚力及關愛互助精神

確實資料

於2017年成立,並於2021年3月成為根據《稅務條例》第88條屬公共性質的慈善機構,慈善機構註冊編號是91/17361。機構一直秉持「同行同理,同聲同氣」的理念,致力服務有特殊教育需要的兒童及家庭,推動多方協作交流,與照顧者同路同行。

關於

童SEN同戲致力支援有特殊教育需要的幼兒和家庭。透過多元化活動和爸爸媽媽同路同行,風雨無阻。同時,我們向大眾宣揚社區共融理念,致力建構平台給予社會上不同人士,包括社福界、商界、學界、教育界等能夠共同參與,共同協作。藉此促進有不同需要的人士與社會建立聯繫,參與各個層面的活動,如共融遊戲、親子活動、義工培訓等。
website
http://senmilyhk.com/

活動

簡單。有影響力。

我們協助你的捐款慈善。 直接捐款,建立募捐活動,饋贈或贖回慈善禮物卡 - 全部收益支持香港本地慈善團體

捐贈給多間慈善機構

設立籌款活動

送慈善禮物卡給至親