Charitable Choice

Focus Areas

Online charitable giving to support over 40 local charities.

Beneficiaries

Over 40 local Hong Kong charities

Strengths

Charitable Choice is Hong Kong’s first and only Charity Gift Card platform and the only non-profit fundraising platform that allows you to fundraise for up to 3 charities. Small donations can make a big difference, join the online giving tribe!

What They Do

Charitable Choice has created a platform through which thousands of donors can use small change to create big social impact by harnessing the power of accrued donations. Donations to Charitable Choice help maintain and upgrade our technology platform to provide the most seamless and engaging service to encourage online giving.

Facts

The Charitable Choice Impact in 2020: 
  • 100,000+ meals for the needy
  • 140+ new books to low income communities
  • Tutorial lessons for 190+ underprivileged children
  • Festive food for 300+ elderly
  • Vaccinations for 230+ dogs                      

About

As Hong Kong's first (possibly only?) technology driven fundraising platform that is also a registered charitable organisation, Charitable Choice has raised more than HK$6 million for more than 40 Hong Kong registered charities that provide services to the most vulnerable within our community.  

Keeping up with user demand and striving to provide the most seamless and engaging service to encourage online giving, our focus on constantly updating our technology, the introduction of new functions to facilitate fundraising, as well as our strong relationships with our charity partners has enabled Charitable Choice to leverage our strengths to create a positive impact in our city.

Through your support of Charitable Choice - sending a gift card, setting up a fundraising page, making a monthly donation commitment, and donating directly to support our operations - together we can make Hong Kong an even better place.

Charitable Choice has created a platform through which thousands of donors can use small change to create big social impact by harnessing the power of accrued donations. Join our online giving tribe!
website
http://www.charitablechoice.org.hk

Events

Annual Charity Fortune Cookie Sale - November/December
Annual Charity Red Packet Sale - Chinese New Year

get started

Start a fundraising campaign, donate to multiple charities in one transaction or send someone a charity gift card.

Start a fundraising campaign

Donate to multiple charities

Send someone a charity gift card

擇善坊

重點範圍

網上捐款以支持40多個本地慈善機構。

受惠者

超過40個本地慈善機構

優勢

擇善坊是香港首個也是唯一的慈善禮物卡平台,也是唯一一個可以讓您為最多3個慈善機構籌款的非牟利籌款平台。小捐款可以造成大改變,請加入網上捐款大家庭!

他們的業務

擇善坊建立了一個平台,讓上千名捐贈者可以作出小改變,然後利用積累捐款的力量對社會造成大影響。向擇善坊的捐款有助我們維護和升級科技平台,以提供最完美和令人吸引的服務來鼓勵網上捐款。

確實資料

2020年的擇善坊的影響:
為有需要人士提供100,000+ 頓飯
向低收入社群提供140+ 本新書
為190+ 個貧困兒童提供補習課程
向300+ 位老人的送上節日食品
為230+ 狗隻接種疫苗      

關於

作為香港首個(也可能是唯一?)由科技驅動的籌款平台,亦是一個註冊慈善團體,擇善坊已為致力服務社區弱勢群體的40多間香港註冊慈善機構籌集了超過600萬港元的善款。
 
為了緊貼用戶需求,以及致力提供最完美和令人吸引的服務來鼓勵網上捐款,我們專注在不斷更新科技,並引入新功能以促使籌款。這些目標和我們與慈善合作夥伴的牢固關係使擇善坊能借助我們的長處,在我城創造正面的影響。
 
透過您對擇善坊的支持 -- 送出禮物卡,設置籌款頁面,承諾每月作出捐款以及直接捐款以支持我們的營運 -- 我們可以一起使香港變成一個更好的地方。
 
擇善坊建立了一個平台,讓上千名捐贈者可以作出小改變,然後利用積累捐款的力量對社會造成大影響。請加入我們的網上捐款大家庭!
website
http://www.charitablechoice.org.hk

活動

年度幸運曲奇義賣 -- 11/ 12月
年度利市封義賣 -- 農曆新年

現在開始

設立籌款活動,直接捐贈給予多間慈善機構,或饋贈慈善禮物卡予他人。

設立籌款活動

捐贈給多間慈善機構

送慈善禮物卡給至親